Are You Ready To Be More Visible, Spread Your Message and Get More Subscribers On Your Email List?

Join me for a free webinar on Tuesday January 13 at 1 p.m. EST (12 p.m. CST/10 a.m. PST) where I’ll teach you how to write guest posts that will attract your target audience to you (and that blog editors can’t say no to).

Enter your name and email in the form below to register:

jen_54Who Is Jennifer Blanchard

I’m an author and fiction-writing coach who helps emerging novelists write and revise their stories. I’ve had my guest posts featured on some of the biggest, most highly trafficked sites on the web, including The Huffington Post, MindBodyGreen¬†and Copyblogger (among others). You can check out my guest posts here: www.jenniferblanchard.net/media